Tags

pieces falling into place    Are your pieces falling into place?

So I shared in a previous post that a key part of starting everyday for me is reading Mike Dooley’s “Notes from the Universe.” Well another post I read every day is Neale Donald Walsch’s “I Believe God Wants You to Know.” Again I find it unerring how often I find that these notes seem to be speaking to me directly. I see this as one of the was that the Universe and my guides providing answers to questions that I have been asking or reinforcing messages that I need to pay attention too.

There have been a series of “Messages from God” that have been quietly resonating over the last few days. Today’s more so …

On this day of your life, I believe God wants you to know…

 …that there is only one way to go, and that’s up.
I know that it is possible for life to look, sometimes, as
if it’s going downhill, as if everything is falling apart. But
consider this: When life is ‘falling apart’ things could
actually be falling together…maybe for the first time.
Try to not see things that are not there — and do not fail to
see things that are…
You will not have to think but a second to know
exactly why you received this message today.

So I am not feeling like things are falling a part … I do feel that things have been plateaued energetically this week. Whether it is coming out of the Post-Retrograde of Mercury, or as I shared yesterday watching some around me in challenging phases of their journey … things do seem in a lull. I do resonate with Neale’s comment that “thing could actually be falling together.” That’s what the lull feels like, allowing the universe to choreograph how the pieces fall into place.

May all of our pieces fall into place …

